We meet on Sunday mornings at 10 a.m. at Tuscarora High School.

The school is located on Ballenger Creek Pike/MD-351 in Frederick, Maryland.
5312 Ballenger Creek Pike Frederick, MD 21703

Get directions.

Mailing Address: 5257 Buckeystown Pike #510 Frederick MD 21704.
Office Number: (301) 874-0580
Office Email: office@sovgracefrederick.org

Contact Us

Use the form below to get in touch with us.




divider image

We are eager to hear from you! Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Chris Silard -- Senior Pastor
csilard2@sovgracefrederick.org

Albert Turner -- Associate Pastor
aturner@sovgracefrederick.org

Andrew Pennington -- Singles & Youth Pastor
apennington@sovgracefrederick.org

Ariel Usher -- Communications Administration
ausher@sovgracefrederick.org

Becca Kless -- Administrative Assistant
bkless@sovgracefrederick.org