We meet on Sunday mornings at 10 a.m. at Tuscarora High School.

The school is located on Ballenger Creek Pike/MD-351 in Frederick, Maryland.
5312 Ballenger Creek Pike Frederick, MD 21703

Contact Us

Use the form below to get in touch with us.




divider image

We are eager to hear from you! Please do not hestitate to contact us.

Chris Silard -- Senior Pastor
csilard2@sovgracefrederick.org

Trav Neumann -- Associate Pastor
tneumann@sovgracefrederick.org

Albert Turner -- Associate Pastor
aturner@sovgracefrederick.org

Andrew Pennington -- Singles & Youth Pastor
apennington@sovgracefrederick.org

Andrea Ormsby -- Church Secretary
aormsby@sovgracefrederick.org

Marjorie Somerville -- Singles & Youth Ministry Administrator
msomerville@sovgracefrederick.org

Christy Sullivan -- Special Event Coordinator
csullivan@sovgracefrederick.org

Becca Kless -- Website Administrator
bkless@sovgracefrederick.org